Australia Womens Cricket Team Alyssa Healy Stats Record AUSW Vs ENGW Latest Sports News

Australia Women’s Cricket: Australia beat England by 89 runs in the Women’s Ashes. In this way Australia won the Women’s Ashes 2023 1-0. However, after this victory, the Australian women’s team proved why it is on top in all formats. The dominance of the Australian Women’s team can be gauged from the fact that Alyssa Healy’s team is the current champion of the Women’s ODI World Cup. Not only this, this team is the champion of T20 World.

There is no one around the Australian team in women’s cricket!

Last year, Commonwealth Games 2022 was organized in Birmingham, England. In which women’s cricket was included. The Australian Women’s team won the Gold Medal in the Commonwealth Games 2022. This team defeated the Indian team led by Harmanpreet Kaur in the final match. At the same time, now the Australian Women’s team led by Alyssa Healy has won the Women’s Ashes 2023 by defeating England. Social media fans say that the Australian women’s team is the strongest women’s cricket team in history.

Australia beat England by 89 runs in Bridge Test

Significantly, the Australian Women’s team defeated England by 89 runs in the Trent Bridge Test. England had to score 269 runs in the second innings to win the match, but the hosts were reduced to 178 runs in the second innings. In this way, the host team had to face defeat by a huge margin of 89 runs. Ashley Gardner bowled fatally in the second innings for Australia. This player showed the way to the pavilion to 8 players of England by giving 66 runs. Apart from this, Kim Garth and Tahila McGrath took 1-1 wickets. In the second innings for England, Daniel Wyatt scored the highest innings of 54 runs in 88 balls. He hit 5 fours in his innings.

read this also-

WC 2023 Qualifiers: Zimbabwe beat America by 304 runs to make a big record, know what happened in the match?

WC 2023 Qualifiers: Nicholas Pooran became a disaster for the bowlers! You will be surprised to see the statistics of the World Cup qualifiers.

Leave a Comment