BJP state president Arun Saw of the policy research team

Raipur. Bharatiya Janata Party’s state president Arun Sao has appointed a policy research team, in which convenor Shashank Sharma has been made. Sarvashri Deepak Mhaske, Pankaj Jha, Amit Chimnani, Hemant Panigrahi, Ujjwal Deepak and Kishore Dewangan have been appointed as members in the team. This information was given by BJP state general secretary and headquarter in-charge Kedar Kashyap.

see list

Read more- Health Ministry Deploys an Expert Team to Kerala to Take Stock of Zika Virus

Leave a Comment