BJP’s election office will be inaugurated today at 10:30

Amritanshi Joshi, Bhopal. Only a few months are left for the assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh. BJP is busy preparing for the elections. Due to this, BJP’s election office will be inaugurated today at 10:30 am. In this inauguration, CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Union Ministers Bhupendra Yadav, Ashwani Vaishnav, Election Management Committee Convener Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar, State President VD Sharma will be present.

Construction of Gau-shala will start on war footing in MP: CM Shivraj held a review meeting, gave these instructions regarding cows and cattle roaming on the streets

Election Management Office is going to be inaugurated today. BJP’s election office will be inaugurated at around 10:30 am. In this, state in-charge Muralidhar Rao, state president VD Sharma, ministers Omprakash Saklecha, Mohan Yadav will attend the meeting. Today there will be a round of meetings throughout the day. State in-charge Yogendra Yadav, coordinator Narendra Singh Tomar will also hold separate meetings regarding the preparation of elections.

Read more- Health Ministry Deploys an Expert Team to Kerala to Take Stock of Zika Virus

Leave a Comment