CG BREAKING: IAS Association’s new executive body announced, IAS Manoj Pingua president, Sanjay Alang vice president, know who got which responsibility

Raipur. General body meeting of Chhattisgarh IAS Association was held today. The association was reconstituted in this meeting. In which some new IAS officers have also been given a place in the new executive body of the IAS Association.

See the list of new executive committee of IAS Association

Chairman- Manoj Pingua
Vice President- Dr. Sanjay Alang

Secretary- R Prasanna

Joint Secretary – Basava Raju S
Joint Secretary – Ayyaz Tamboli

Treasurer- Sharda Verma
Co-Treasurer- Abhijeet Singh

Cultural Secretary- Rajat Bansal

Sports Secretary- KC Devasenapati

Executive Members – Ankit Anand, Kartikeya Goyal, Namrata Gandhi, Padmini Bhoi

Take part in the most trusted survey of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2023

Click on this link to take part in the survey

Leave a Comment