Collector, SP, ASP, SDM, Tehsildar, Naib Tehsildar and TI will also be changed

Rakesh Chaturvedi, Bhopal. In the election year in Madhya Pradesh, there will be bulk transfers by next week. The officers frozen for three years will be transferred from here to there. There will be transfers of officers working in electoral roles. Along with Collector-SP, ADM, ASP, SDM, Tehsildar, Naib Tehsildars will also be transferred. The CSP and station in-charge will also be changed. This news has come to the fore by quoting sources.

MP POLICE TRANSFER: 673 Inspector transferred together, PHQ issued order, see full list

Read more- Health Ministry Deploys an Expert Team to Kerala to Take Stock of Zika Virus

Leave a Comment