Congress announced the election committee for the assembly elections, CM Baghel and PCC chief gave them a place with the badge.

Raipur. For the upcoming assembly elections in Chhattisgarh, Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge has approved the proposal for formation of State Election Committee with immediate effect. In the committee, 22 leaders including PCC Chief Deepak Baij and Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel have been given the responsibility.

In a statement issued by Congress General Secretary KC Venugopal, it was told that apart from State Congress President Deepak Baij and Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel, Dr. Charan Das Mahant, TS Singhdev, Tamradhwaj Sahu, Ravindra Choubey, Mohd. Akbar, Dr. Shivkumar Dahria, Anila Bhendia have been included.

Apart from these, Jai Singh Aggarwal, Mohan Markam, Guru Rudra Kumar, Dhanendra Sahu, Satyanarayan Sharma, Amitesh Shukla, Vikas Upadhyay, Rajesh Tiwari, Paras Chopra, State Mahila Congress President, State Youth Congress President, State NSUI President and State Seva Dal Chief Organizer have been given place in the committee.

Leave a Comment