IND A Vs PAK A Pakistan A Win By 128 Runs Against India A Final Emerging Teams Asia Cup 2023

Emerging Teams Asia Cup 2023 Final IND A vs PAK A: Pakistan A beat India A by 128 runs in the final of the Emerging Teams Asia Cup 2023. Pakistan captured the title with this victory. Batting first, the team set a target of 353 runs in front of India. In response, Team India was reduced to a score of 224 runs. Abhishek Sharma scored the maximum 61 runs for India. Apart from Abhishek, no Indian player could score a half-century. Tyeb Tahir scored a century for Pakistan.

Sai Sudarshan and Abhishek came to open for the Indian team chasing the target given by Pakistan. Sudarshan got out after scoring 29 runs in 28 balls. While Abhishek scored a half-century. He scored 61 runs in 51 balls with the help of 5 fours and a six. Nikin Jose went on to score 11 runs. Captain Yash Dhul scored 39 runs with the help of 4 fours. Nishant Sindhu got out after scoring 9 runs. Riyan Parag returned to the pavilion after scoring 14 runs. Harshit Rana contributed 13 runs. Rajyavardhan got out after scoring 11 runs. Manav Suthar remained unbeaten after scoring 7 runs.

Sufiyan Mukim took 3 wickets for Pakistan. He gave 66 runs in 10 overs. Arshad Iqbal took 2 wickets for 34 runs in 7 overs. Mehran Mumtaz and Mohammad Wasim Junior also took two wickets each. Mubasir Khan took a wicket.

Batting first, Pakistan A scored 352 runs in 50 overs with the loss of 8 wickets. Tyeb Tahir scored a century for the team. He scored 108 runs in 71 balls. Tahir’s innings included 12 fours and 4 sixes. Opener Sahibzada Farhan scored 65 runs in 62 balls. His innings included 4 fours and 4 sixes. Ayub scored 59 runs in 51 balls. Umar Yusuf contributed 35 runs. Mubasir Khan scored 35 runs in 47 balls. Mohammad Wasim Junior remained unbeaten after scoring 17 runs.

While bowling for India A, Riyan Parag took 2 wickets for 24 runs in 4 overs. Rajyavardhan took 2 wickets for 48 runs in 6 overs. Harshit Rana took one wicket for 51 runs in 6 overs. Manav Suthar and Nishant Sindhu also got one wicket each.

Also read: IND A vs PAK A: Was Sai Sudarshan given out on ‘no ball’ against Pakistan? Watch the whole controversy in the video

Leave a Comment