INDW Vs BANW India Women 11th T20 Matches Against Bangladesh Shere Bangla National Stadium Dhaka

India Women vs Bangladesh Women 1st T20I Dhaka: T20 series will be played between India and Bangladesh in women’s cricket. Its first match will be played in Dhaka on Sunday. The Indian team has reached for this match. If we look at the T20 matches played between the two teams so far, then India has the upper hand in this. Both these teams will be face to face once again. The Indian team captained by Harmanpreet Kaur is in form. It will not be easy for Bangladesh to challenge him.

So far 13 T20 matches have been played between India and Bangladesh in women’s cricket. During this, India has won 11 matches. While he has faced defeat in 2 matches. The last match between these two teams was played in October 2022. India won it by 59 runs. While earlier in the match played in February 2020 also, Team India won by 18 runs.

The match will be played between India and Bangladesh from 1.30 pm on Sunday. Live streaming of this match can be seen on Fancode app. This match will not be seen on TV in India.

India women’s team: Jemima Rodrigues, Sabbineni Meghna, Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Amanjot Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Harleen Deol, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Minnu Mani, Pooja Vastrakar, Uma Chhetri (wk), Yustika Bhatia (wk), Anjali Sarwani , Bareddi Anusha, Meghna Singh, Monika Patel, Rashi Kanojia

Bangladesh women’s team: Fargana Haque, Murshida Khatoon, Sharmin Akhtar, Shati Rani Boorman, Shobhana Mostori, Lata Mandal, Ritu Moni, Salma Khatoon, Shorna Akhtar, Dilara Akhtar (wk), Nigar Sultana (c/wk), Shamima Sultana (wk), Disha Biswas , Fahima Khatoon, Fariha Trisna, Marufa Akhtar, Nahida Akhtar, Rabeya Khatoon, Sanjida Akyer Meghla, Sultana Khatoon

Also read: IND vs WI: King Kohli sweated in the gym before the Test series against West Indies, interesting pictures surfaced

Leave a Comment