Major League Cricket 2023 Franchise Texas Super Kings Sign Dwayne Bravo Ambati Rayudu And Other CSK Star Players

Texas Super Kings Squad: In Major League Cricket, Chennai Super Kings franchise Texas Super Kings will have many players including Chennai stars Ambati Rayudu and Dwayne Bravo. After IPL 2023, Ambati Radu announced his retirement from the tournament, while Dwayne Bravo was the bowling coach of the team this season. At the same time, both the players will be seen playing in the Major League Cricket to be played in America this year.

Apart from Bravo and Radu, the rest of Chennai’s star players – Devon Conway and Mitchell Santner – will also play for the Texas Super Kings in the first season of Major League Cricket. At the same time, apart from Chennai players, Gujarat Titans batsman David Miller will also be included in the Texas Super Kings team.

At the same time, Stephen Fleming, the head coach of Chennai Super Kings, will also be the coach of Texas Super Kings. Fleming was also the coach of the Joburg Super Kings in the SA20. At the same time, the Texas team has made many more star players a part of the team.

Texas Super Kings Squad for Major League Cricket

Rusty Theron, Lahiru Milantaha, Sami Aslam, Kodi Chetty, Saiteja Mukamalla, Kelvin Savage, Milind Kumar, Cameron Stevenson, Zia Shahzad, Devon Conway, Ambati Rayudu, David Miller, Gerald Coetzee, Dwayne Bravo, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Santner.

Chennai became champion in IPL 2023

Please tell that Chennai Super Kings had won the title in IPL 2023. The team became the IPL champion for the fifth time. Chennai won the IPL trophy by defeating Gujarat Titans in the final.

Major League Cricket will start from July 13

Significantly, this time the first season of Major League Cricket will be played. The league to be played in the United States will begin on Tuesday, July 13. The first match of the league will be played between Texas Super Kings vs Los Angeles Knight Riders. At the same time, the final match of the tournament will be played on 30 July, Sunday.

read this also…

IND vs WI: Team India will be announced for West Indies tour on June 27, Virat-Rohit and Shami-Siraj will get rest

Leave a Comment