POLICE TRANSFER BREAKING: Inspectors transferred, SSP released transfer list, see list…

Raipur. Transfer to Raipur Police Department (POLICE TRANSFER, Has happened. SSP Prashant Aggarwal has issued the order for transfer of inspectors. In the issued order, two inspectors have been moved from here to there.

Inspector Rohit Malekar has been assigned the responsibility of ACCU to Mandir Hasaud police station in-charge and Virendra Chandra Mandir Hasaud police station in-charge to ACCU.

See transfer list-

Take part in the most trusted survey of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2023

Click on this link to take part in the survey https://survey.lalluram.com/cg

Leave a Comment