Sarfaraz Khan Breaks Silence On India Test Snub For IND Vs AUS With Blockbuster Response To BCCI Latest Sports News

Sarfaraz Khan Instagram Story: Apart from Test matches, the Indian team will play ODI and T20 series on the West Indies tour. Team India has been announced for this tour. Sarfaraz Khan, who performed brilliantly in the Ranji Trophy, did not find a place in the team, after which many former cricketers including Sunil Gavaskar and Wasim Jaffer raised questions. Apart from this, fans on social media believe that Sarfaraz Khan should have got a place in this Indian team. However, now Sarfaraz Khan himself has replied to the BCCI selectors.

Sarfaraz Khan gave the answer to the selectors!

Actually, Sarfaraz Khan has shared a video in his Instagram story. This video has highlights of Sarfaraz Khan’s Ranji Trophy season. Although nothing has been written in the caption of this story, social media fans say that the young batsman has a message for the BCCI selector. However, the story of Sarfaraz Khan is continuously making headlines on social media.

Such has been the performance of Sarfaraz Khan…

Statistics show that Sarfaraz Khan scored 556 runs in 9 innings of Ranji Trophy 2023 season. Sarfaraz Khan’s average this season was 92.66. While this young batsman scored runs at a strike rate of 72.49. Apart from this, Sarfaraz Khan crossed the century mark 3 times.

Team India for ODI series against West Indies

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Rituraj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal , Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Umran Malik and Mukesh Kumar.

Team India for Test series against West Indies

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Rituraj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Mo. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat and Navdeep Saini

read this also-

AUSW vs ENGW: Tammy Beaumont named historical record, first batsman to score double century for England women’s team

Leave a Comment