Election 2023 Dates Announced in Five States

Election 2023 Dates: In a significant development, the Election Commission of India announced the dates for assembly elections in five states – Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Mizoram, and Chhattisgarh. The Chief Election Commissioner, Rajeev Kumar, addressed the media on Monday, providing details of the election schedule for each state. Here’s a breakdown of the election … Read more

Assembly Election Dates 2023: Preparations Underway for Elections in Five States

Election 2023

In preparation for the upcoming Assembly elections in five states, a significant meeting of the Election Commission is taking place in Delhi to discuss election preparations and dates. These states include Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Telangana, and Mizoram, where more than 900 election observers are currently in Delhi. The meeting, chaired by the Chief Election … Read more