Major League Cricket 2023 Washington Freedom Won By 6 Wickets Against Los Angeles Knight Riders

Major League Cricket 2023, WF vs LAKR: In the 9th league match of the first season of Major League Cricket (MLC), Washington Freedom registered their second win by defeating Los Angeles Knight Riders (LAKR) by 6 wickets. In this match, Los Angeles Knight Riders, captained by Sunil Narine, batting first scored 175 runs at the … Read more