MP Election 2023: BJP and Congress Hold on to ‘Ticket’ Until the 20th

MP Election 2023: In the lead-up to the Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha elections, BJP and Congress have been meticulously strategizing their candidate selection process. As of now, the BJP has announced the names of 136 candidates in four lists, while the Congress has unveiled a list of 144 names. Both parties are yet to declare … Read more