MP Election 2023: BSP and SP Await Congress Candidate List

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh: In preparation for the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly elections, the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has readied a list of approximately 50 candidates, while the Samajwadi Party (SP) has a list of around 100 hopefuls. However, both parties are holding off on announcing their candidates, waiting for the Congress to release its list. … Read more

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 In India BJP MP Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua Challenge To Shivpal Yadav To Contest Election From Azamgarh Seat ANN | Lok Sabha Elections: BJP MP Nirhua challenged Shivpal Yadav to contest from Azamgarh, said

UP News: There are indications that Samajwadi Party (SP) national general secretary Shivpal Singh Yadav will contest from the Azamgarh Lok Sabha seat in Uttar Pradesh in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. On this, the current Bhojpuri actor and BJP MP Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirahua has challenged Shivpal Yadav. He says that he does not … Read more