Sunil Gavaskar’s Eye-Opening Revelation: What Sets Apart Today’s Team from 1983 & 2011 World Cup Champions!

World Cup 2023: Former India captain Sunil Gavaskar has highlighted a significant difference between the Rohit Sharma-led Indian cricket team and the World Cup-winning Indian teams of 1983 and 2011. Gavaskar pointed out that the winning teams of 1983 and 2011 possessed world-class all-rounders, which set them apart. In 1983, India secured their first ICC … Read more