Shahrukh Khan Team Lyca Kovai Kings Won TNPL 2023 Title Here Know Latest Sports News

LKK vs NRK, TNPL 2023: Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 title has been won by Lyca Kovai Kings. Shah Rukh Khan-led Lyca Kovai Kings defeated Nellai Royal Kings by a huge margin of 104 runs in the final match. At the same time, Shahrukh Khan, the captain of Lyca Kovai Kings, won the Purple Cap. … Read more

TNPL 2023 Three Fielders Dropped Catch Reminds Fans Pakistan Cricket Team Saeed Ajmal Catch See Reaction

TNPL 2023 Catch Drop Video: A catch drop in the Tamil Nadu Premier League being played these days reminded the fans of the Pakistan cricket team. Actually, the second qualifier match of the tournament was played between Dindigul Dragons and Nellai Royal Kings. In this match, three players of Nellai Royal Kings dropped catches in … Read more

TNPL 2023 Dindigul Dragons Vs Nellai Royal Kings Qualifier 2 Batsman Rithik Easwaran And Ajitesh Guruswamy Hit 33 Runs In 19th Over Watch

TNPL 2023 Qualifier-2: A big feat happened in the Qualifier-2 of the Tamil Nadu Premier League being played these days. In the match, in the 19th over of the second innings, the batsmen played an important role in making the team victorious by scoring 33 runs. The teams of Dindigul Dragons and Nellai Royal Kings … Read more

TNPL 2023 R Ashwin’s Teammate C Sarath Kumar Smashes Wide Delivery Over Fine Leg For Boundary Watch Video

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023: Since the inception of T20 cricket, batsmen are now seen on the field without any fear of delivering the ball to any corner. Players like AB de Villiers to Rishabh Pant and Suryakumar Yadav have been seen doing this work quite easily till now. Some similar shots are now seen … Read more

Ravi Ashwin Team Win In TNPL Varun Chakravarthy Amazing Bowling Here Know Latest News In Details

Varun Chakravarthy, TNPL 2023: Dindigul Dragons, captained by Ravi Ashwin, defeated Chepauk Super Gillies in the 11th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL). In this match, Ravi Ashwin’s team won by 1 run. The match between the two teams was played at the NPR College Ground in Dindigul. At the same time, Varun … Read more

Siechem Madurai Panthers Vs Dindigul Dragons Murugan Ashwin Catch S Arun Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023

Murugan Ashwin Catch TNPL 2023: The 8th match of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 was played between Madurai Panthers and Dindigul Dragons. In this match, Dindigul won by 7 wickets. Madurai scored 123 runs while batting first. In response, Dindigul achieved the target in 14.1 overs. During this match, Morgan Ashwin caught a surprising catch. … Read more