Deodhar Trophy 2023 South Zone Won By 185 Runs Against North Zone VJD Method Vidwath Kaverappa

Deodhar Trophy 2023 South Zone vs North Zone: The first match of Deodhar Trophy 2023 was played between North Zone and South Zone. In this match, South Zone won by 185 runs. This match was affected due to rain. Hence VJD method was used. Vidwat Kaverappa took 5 wickets while bowling brilliantly for South Zone. … Read more

Duleep Trophy 2023 Vidhwath Kaverappa PLAYER OF THE SERIES West Zone Vs South Zone Final

Duleep Trophy 2023 Final Vidhwath Kaverappa: South Zone captured the title of Duleep Trophy 2023 by performing brilliantly in the final match. The team defeated West Zone by 75 runs in the final. In this match, Vidwat Kaverappa performed brilliantly for South Zone. He took a total of 8 wickets. Vidwat also got the title … Read more