Team India Probable 15 Member Squad For West Indies 20 Series India Squad T20 Series Against West Indies

Team India Probable 15th Member Squad For West Indies T20 Series: Next month, Team India has to go on a tour of the West Indies to play two Tests, three ODIs and a five-match T20 series. Team India has been announced for the Test and ODI series and now the team will be selected for the T20 series soon. Before this, know how India’s 15-member team can be for the T20 series against West Indies.

Yashasvi Jaiswal and Rinku Singh may get a chance

In the T20 series against the West Indies, Team India can include three openers in the 15-member team. In this, there can be Shubman Gill, wicketkeeper batsman Ishaan Kishan and Yashasvi Jaiswal. Apart from this, young players like Rinku Singh and Jitesh Sharma can get a chance in the middle order.

Hardik Captain and Surya Vice Captain

Hardik Pandya will be the captain of Team India in the T20 series. Hardik got the captaincy in the last several T20 series. In such a situation, he is being seen as the future captain in this format. Whereas Suryakumar Yadav will be the vice-captain. In the fast bowling department, experienced Bhuvneshwar Kumar, young Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh can be there. At the same time, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal and Akshar Patel can be there in the spin department.

India’s possible 15 member squad for T20 series- Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (c), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Shivam Dube, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Tilak Verma, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik.

Full schedule of T20 series

First match – August 4, Friday – at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad.
Second match – August 6, Sunday – at Providence Stadium, Guyana.
Third match – August 8, Tuesday – at Providence Stadium, Guyana.
Fourth match – August 12, Saturday – at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida.
Fifth match – August 13, Sunday – at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida.

read this also…

40 years ago on this day, India won the first ICC title, Team India became the champion under the captaincy of Kapil Dev.

Leave a Comment