The exercise of assembly elections, the appointment of four officers of RPSE in the office of the Chief Electoral Officer…

Raipur. In the midst of preparations for the assembly elections, four officers of the State Administrative Service have been posted in the Chief Electoral Officer’s office in Raipur.

In an order issued by DD Singh, Secretary, General Administration Department, Deputy Commissioner Umashankar Agarwal in Raipur Land Records Commissioner’s Office, Additional Chief Executive Officer in Raipur Suda, Ashish Tikriha has been posted as Deputy Chief Electoral Officer in Chief Electoral Officer’s Office, Raipur. Has gone.

On the other hand, Balod Deputy Collector Rashmi Verma and Raipur Smart City General Manager Arvind Sharma have been posted as Assistant Chief Electoral Officer in the Chief Electoral Officer’s Office, Raipur.

Leave a Comment