Will the people of Pipariya assembly repose faith in BJP for the fourth time also, know the issues and problems?

Ajay Sharma, Bhopal. Assembly elections are to be held in Madhya Pradesh in a few months. Four and a half years have passed since this term from 2018 to 2023. By the end of the year, the people will again elect their government. That is, once again it is the turn of the people’s representatives to live up to the expectations of the people. What is the current situation in 230 assembly seats of MP, what is the condition of the area, which MLA is in so much water? The answer to all these will now be given by the report card of the MLA. Lalluram.com is going to tell you about the performance of all the MLAs of the state and the ground realities of their areas. MLA’s talk in Report Card today Pipariya assembly of Narmadapuram district of seat.

Pipariya is a very important assembly seat in Narmadapuram district, because Pachmarhi, the main tourist destination of Madhya Pradesh, comes under this assembly constituency. BJP is in possession here for the third time in a row. Thakurdas Nagvanshi of BJP is the sitting MLA. The public is also constantly crowning the BJP’s head. The development of Pipariya is incomplete, but people are getting full support. From 2008 to 2018, only one leader from BJP has been becoming MLA continuously. But will the public show confidence this time?

MLA’s Report Card: Sohagpur Vidhansabha is an impregnable fort of BJP, but decreasing vote % is increasing the problem, this time alarm bells

History of Pipariya Assembly

In Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections 2018, Thakurdas Nagvanshi of BJP defeated Harish Tularam Beman (Mehra) of INC by 18130 votes in Pipariya assembly seat of the state. In this election Harish Tularam of INC got 66391 votes and Thakurdas of BJP got 84521 votes. Thakurdas has been hoisting the BJP’s flag from this seat since the last two assembly elections.

MLA’s Report Card: Public trust on defector MLA on Bada Malhara assembly seat, Uma Bharti has also won from here

This area is known for advanced farming. In the year 2013 elections, Thakurdas Nagvanshi defeated Mamta Nagotra of Congress by more than 51 thousand votes. Thakurdas got 91206 votes while Mamta Nagotra got 40049 votes. Talking about the 2008 elections, this time also BJP’s Thakurdas Nagvanshi had won. He defeated Tularam Beman of Congress. Thakurdas got 51249 votes while Tularam got 28484 votes. That is, Thakurdas defeated the Congress candidate by more than 22 thousand votes.

MLA’s Report Card: Will the public make the rebel MLA of Congress-SP sit on his head again in Bijawar Assembly, know what the equation says?

Assembly field issues

The people of Pipariya assembly constituency say that even now the development of Pipariya is incomplete. The demand to make Pipariya a district is being raised loudly. This is going to be a big election issue. The problem of migration of youth for better education and employment is a big issue here. The matter of inflation, corruption, law and order, farmers not getting fertilizer urea on time has also come to the fore. The public is also demanding institutions like engineering and medical colleges.

MLA’s Report Card: Congress could not conquer the cantonment fort for 30 years, BJP has upper hand for the 7th time in the Cantonment Assembly

There are so many vortus here and the activism of these parties

There are 1 lakh 15 thousand 802 male voters, 1 lakh 5 thousand 514 female voters and a total of 2 lakh 21 thousand 322 voters in Pipariya assembly under Narmadapuram district. The active political parties in this assembly are Congress, BJP and BSP, SP. MLAs of all the three parties have been elected here. There is a reserved seat for Scheduled Castes (SC).

MLA’s Report Card: This time also in Gwalior South Assembly, Congress MLA’s upper hand, BJP and ‘AAP’ will give a tough fight, know what is the equation?

Who are the elected MLAs in Pipariya Assembly

1951: Narayan Singh, Indian National Congress
1962: Ratan Kumari, Indian National Congress
1967: Ratan Kumari, Indian National Congress
1972: Ratan Kumari, Indian National Congress
1977: Ram Chandra Maheshwari, Janata Party
1980: Savita Banerjee, Indian National Congress (I)
1985: Tribhuvan Yadav, Indian National Congress
1990: Murli Dhar Maheshwari, Bharatiya Janata Party
1993: Suresh Rai, Indian National Congress
1998: Harishankar Jaiswal, Bharatiya Janata Party
2003: Arjun Palia, Samajwadi Party
2008: Thakur Das, Bharatiya Janata Party
2013: Thakurdas Nagvanshi, Bharatiya Janata Party
2018: Thakurdas Nagvanshi, Bharatiya Janata Party

Read more- Health Ministry Deploys an Expert Team to Kerala to Take Stock of Zika Virus

Leave a Comment